Sermons by Series

If you are looking for a specific series of sermons or a sermon from a specific series than this is the place for you.

Past Sermon Series

Displaying results 11 to 15 out of 20

< Previous

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Next >

Mission, Values, Vision

Saturday, Jan 18 2014 through Saturday, Mar 22 2014

The Letter of Paul to the Ephesians

Saturday, Apr 27 2013 through

Saturday, Dec 14 2013
Ephesians Message 28

Saturday, Dec 07 2013
Ephesians Message 27

Saturday, Nov 30 2013
Ephesians Message 26

Our Daily Walk Men's Conference

Friday, Mar 01 2013 through Friday, Mar 01 2013

A One-Day Men's Conference hosted at First Baptist Church in Orillia

X Marks the Spot

Saturday, Jan 05 2013 through

MBC 2012 - Stone of Offense

Saturday, Aug 25 2012 through Thursday, Aug 30 2012

Thursday, Aug 30 2012
MBC 6 - Salt & Light

Thursday, Aug 30 2012
MBC 6 - Salt & Light

Wednesday, Aug 29 2012
MBC 5 - Homosexuality Part 2

Displaying results 11 to 15 out of 20

< Previous

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Next >

FBC Orillia Community Portal link

Recent Sermons

Events

August 20 - August 26
Jr./Sr. High Summer Merge
August 08 - August 29 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Doctrine 101
August 20 08:15 am - 09:15 am
Prayer Meeting
August 21 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
Prayer Meeting
August 22 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
August 22 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Prayer Meeting
August 22 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
reCOVER
August 22 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
Prayer Meeting
August 24 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
August 25 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
August 26 07:00 am - 08:00 am