Sermons by Series

If you are looking for a specific series of sermons or a sermon from a specific series than this is the place for you.

Jesus Messiah: Seeing Christ in the Gospel of Mark

Sunday, Jan 08 2017 through Sunday, Apr 30 2017

Past Sermon Series

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 20

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Next >

'Under Construction' Men's Conference 2017

Saturday, Feb 25 2017 through Saturday, Feb 25 2017

After Darkness, Light

Sunday, Dec 04 2016 through Sunday, Jan 01 2017

Church At The End Of The World

Sunday, Sep 18 2016 through Sunday, Nov 27 2016

Sunday, Nov 27 2016
The Church In Laodicea

Sunday, Nov 20 2016
The Church In Philadelphia

Sunday, Nov 13 2016
The Church In Sardis

MBC 2016 - 1 Peter

Sunday, Aug 21 2016 through Friday, Aug 26 2016

Summer Psalms

Thursday, Jul 07 2016 through Sunday, Sep 11 2016

Displaying results 1 to 5 out of 20

Page 1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Next >

FBC Orillia Community Portal link

Recent Sermons

He Meant To Pass By Them

Sunday, Jul 16 2017

The Feeding Of The Five Thousand

Sunday, Jul 09 2017

The Death Of John The Baptist

Sunday, Jul 02 2017

Events

July 16 - July 22
Doctrine 101
July 16 08:15 am - 09:15 am
Prayer Meeting
July 17 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
Prayer Meeting
July 18 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
July 18 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Prayer Meeting
July 18 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
reCOVER
July 18 07:00 pm - 08:30 pm
Jr./Sr. High Summer Merge
July 18 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
Prayer Meeting
July 20 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
July 21 07:00 am - 08:00 am
Prayer Meeting
July 22 07:00 am - 08:00 am